Arjan's Ultra haze #2 (Mango Haze) 平
Arjan's Ultra haze #2 (Mango Haze) 平

Arjan's Ultra haze #2 (Mango Haze) 平

Vendor
Green House Seeds
Regular price
24,00
Sale price
24,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more


Neville's Haze x Mango Haze x Laos
80% Sativa : 20% Indica
Flowering Time : 12 - 13 weeks
Harvest Month : Late October
Yield Indoor : 800 g/m2
Yield Outdoor : 1000 g/plant
Height : Tall
Climate : Mild and Warm
Effects : Great psychoactive High, Strong and Long-lasting. Uplifting and Social
Flavors : Fruity, Woody, Mango
THC : 17,5%
CBD : 0,16%
CBN : 0,66%

Awards
2e High Times Cannabis Cup 2005
3e Champions Cup 2005
1er ADC Cup 2015

Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 is an award-winning Sativa with a pleasant taste, high potency and very good productivity. This variety is the best choice if you are out for an intense and long lasting mood-elevating, uplifting and social high and a sweet flavor. Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 requires 12-16 weeks of flowering and rewards the long wait with up to 800g/m簡. 17-22% THC.

High Potency and Very Good Productivity

Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 is an award-winning Sativa with a very good productivity (both indoors and outdoors) and delivers weed with a pleasant woodsy and fruity taste 平 and high potency. If you are out for an intense and long-lasting, mood-elevating, uplifting, psychoactive and social high you can't go wrong with this blend of Neville's Haze, Mango Haze and Laos. Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 is a tall plant with long branches and responds very good to LST (Low Stress Training).

In an indoor plantation , Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 requires 12-16 weeks of flowering, but as a reward for the long wait she delivers a yield of up to 800g/m簡. Brought up outdoors 儭, you can expect her to be ready for harvesting at the end of October, yielding up to 1kg per plant. The buds of Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 can be as long as a forearm, are riddled with an abundance of exceptionally long almost white pistils and are covered in a mat of trichomes 儭. The high yield and look of the buds may already be impressive, but the potency of the buds is even more impressive because 17-22%% of the harvest are pure THC.

Terpenes Analysis (Hydroponics)

Arjan's Ultra haze #2 (Mango Haze) 🥭
Arjan's Ultra haze #2 (Mango Haze) 🥭

Arjan's Ultra haze #2 (Mango Haze) 🥭

Distributeur
Green House Seeds
Prix normal
€24,00
Prix réduit
€24,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

     

Neville's Haze x Mango Haze x Laos
80% Sativa : 20% Indica
Temps de floraison : 12 - 13 semaines
Mois de récolte : Fin Octobre
Rendement en intérieur : 800 g/m2
Rendement en extérieur : 1000 g/plante
Taille : Grande
Climat : Doux à Chaud
Effets : High super Psychoactif, Fort et Tenace, Euphorisant et Social
Arômes : Fruité et Boisé, Mangue
THC : 17,5%
CBD : 0,16%
CBN : 0,66%

Récompenses
🏆  2e High Times Cannabis Cup 2005
🏆  3e Champions Cup 2005
🏆  1er ADC Cup 2015

Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 est une Sativa primée avec un goût agréable, une haute puissance et une très bonne productivité. Cette variété est un bon choix si vous cherchez un effet élévateur et sociable, intense et de longue durée avec un parfum sucré. Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 demande 12-16 semaines de floraison et elle récompense l'attente avec jusqu'à 800g/m² et 17-22% de THC.

Une Variété Puissante et très Productive

Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 est une Sativa primée avec une très bonne productivité (en intérieur comme en extérieur). Elle produit une herbe au goût agréable, fruité 🥭  et boisé, avec une forte puissance. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un effet intense à longue durée, élévateur, psychoactif et social, alors vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper avec ce mélange de Neville's Haze, Mango Haze et Laos. Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 est une plante de haute taille qui réagit bien au LST (Low Stress Training).

En intérieur 💡, Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 demande 12-16 semaines de floraison, mais elle récompense la longue attente en produisant un rendement de jusqu'à 800g/m². En extérieur ☀️, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce qu'elle soit prête à être récoltée à la fin du mois d'octobre, avec des rendements jusqu'à 1kg par plante. Les têtes d'Arjan's Ultra Haze #2 peuvent être longues comme l'avant-bras et elles sont criblées d'une abondance de pistils presque blancs exceptionnellement longs, tout en étant couvertes de trichomes ❄️. Le haut rendement et l'aspect des têtes sont déjà impressionnants, mais leur puissance l'est encore plus car de 17 à 22% de la récolte est du pur THC.

Analyse des Terpènes (Hydroponie)