Exodus Cheese 🧀
Exodus Cheese 🧀
Exodus Cheese 🧀

Exodus Cheese 🧀

Vendor
Green House Seeds
Regular price
€20,00
Sale price
€20,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more


Exodus Cheese (the Original Cheese)
60% Indica : 40% Sativa
Flowering Time : 8 weeks
Harvest Month : Late September
Yield Indoor : 800 g/m2
Yield Outdoor : 800 g/plant
Height : Medium
Climate : Mild
Effects : Very Stoned, long-lasting and slow Creeper
Flavors : Cheesy, Creamy
Medical Properties : Medicinally effective in pain therapy, appetite stimulation and against insomnia
THC : 18,4%
CBD : 0,28%
CBN : 0,15%

Awards

🏆 1st ExpoGrow-Irùn 2012
🏆 2nd Spannabis 2013


Every Cheese lover will cheer out loud for Exodus Cheese is indeed the extremely popular Cheese strain from out of the UK and it is finally available in seed form. While not being the most easy plant to rear, she is a very rewarding variety with a great potency. During the flowering period she definitely needs support or the branches will bend under the weight of the buds.

Every Cheese Lovers will Cheer Out Loud 🧀

Every Cheese lover should cheer out loud now for this is indeed the extremely popular and meanwhile legendary Cheese strain from out of the UK, which was formerly only available as clone 🌱- but now it is finally available in seed form. She is not the most easy plant to rear, but Exodus Cheese is a very open-handed strain with a great potential and potency.

Exodus Cheese is keen on branching and performs great in ScrOG setups, but thrives very good outdoors as well. It is advised to prune her accurately to develop into a huge bush. Irrespectively of the environment the plants need some support during the flowering period or the branches will bend under the weight of the buds. At the end of the 8 week long flowering period she boasts with a yield of up to 800g/m² - outdoors ☀️ you can expect a harvest of 800 grams per plant.

The buds of Exodus Cheese are very dense and generously covered in shiny trichomes ❄️. The smoke of the end product has very earthy, mossy flavor with woodsy undertones. This weed is kind of insidious; the high does not come on instantly, but rather sneaks up from behind and then takes you in an increasingly tight embrace, squeezing all pain and tension out of the body. At the same time you will feel increased appetite and an unspeakably desire to take a nap. This is a great choice for smoking late in the evening, when it is time to hearken what the pillow has to say.

Exodus Cheese 🧀
Exodus Cheese 🧀
Exodus Cheese 🧀

Exodus Cheese 🧀

Distributeur
Green House Seeds
Prix normal
€20,00
Prix réduit
€16,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

    

Exodus Cheese (the Original Cheese)
60% Indica : 40% Sativa 
Temps de floraison : 8 semaines
Mois de récolte : Fin Septembre
Rendement en intérieur : 800 g/m2
Rendement en extérieur : 800 g/plante
Taille : Moyenne
Climat : Doux
Effets : Stone puissant et tenace, une montée lente
Arômes : Fromage, Crémeux
Qualités Médicales : Traitement de la Douleur, Insomnie et stimulation de l'appétit
THC : 18,4%
CBD : 0,28%
CBN : 0,15%

Récompenses 

🏆  1ère Place ExpoGrow-Irùn 2012
🏆  2ème Place Spannabis 2013


Tous les amateurs de Cheese vont se réjouir car Exodus Cheese est en fait la variété Cheese extrêmement populaire venue du Royaume Uni enfin disponible sous forme de graines. Bien que pas la plus facile à cultiver, c'est une variété gratifiante avec une bonne puissance. Pendant la floraison il lui faut du support ou les branches ploient sous le poids des têtes.

Une Variété qui Réjouit les Amateurs de Cheese 🧀

Tous les amateurs de Cheese devraient se réjouir car ceci est en effet la variété extrêmement populaire et légendaire Cheese venue du Royaume-Uni, qui n'était auparavant disponible que sous la forme de clones 🌱. Elle est enfin disponible sous formes de graines. Ce n'est pas la plus facile des plantes à cultiver, mais Exodus Cheese est une variété généreuse avec un bon potentiel et puissance.
Exodus Cheese aime bien produire des branches et donne de bons résultats dans des installations ScrOG, mais elle s'épanouit également en extérieur. Il est recommandé de la tailler correctement pour la faire se développer en un gros buisson. Quel que soit l'environnement de culture, les plantes ont besoin de support pendant la floraison, sinon les branches plient sous le poids des têtes. A la fin de la floraison de 8 semaines, la variété affiche fièrement jusqu'à 800g/m² en intérieur. En extérieur ☀️, vous pouvez espérer une récolte de 800 grammes par plant.


Les têtes d'Exodus Cheese sont très denses et généreusement recouvertes de trichomes brillants ❄️. La fumée du produit fini a un parfum très terreux, mousseux avec des touches boisées. L'herbe est un peu fourbe : l'effet ne monte pas instantanément, mais s'approche par derrière et vous serre de plus en plus fort, en éliminant toute douleur et tension dans le corps. En même temps, vous sentirez votre appétit augmenter et vous aurez un désir irrépressible de faire une sieste. C'est un bon choix pour fumer tard dans la soirée, quand l'heure d'aller au lit est arrivée.