King's Kush πŸ‘‘
King's Kush πŸ‘‘
King's Kush πŸ‘‘
King's Kush πŸ‘‘

King's Kush πŸ‘‘

Vendor
Green House Seeds
Regular price
€20,00
Sale price
€20,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more


Grape x O.G. Kush
70% Indica : 30% Sativa
Flowering Time : 9 weeks
Harvest Month : Early October
Yield Indoor : 800 g/m2
Yield Outdoor : 1000 g/plant
Height : Medium
Climate : Mild
Effects : Very Heavy and Long-lasting Stoned Effect
Flavors : Grape, Lavender, Lemon
THC : 20,3%
CBD : 0,32%
CBN : 0,46%

King's Kush is truly a regal weed - at least you will feel like a king when the harvesting time has come. The royal loot after a 9 weeks long crusade in the homeland of flowers can amount to 800g/mΒ². This crossbreed of OG Kush and Grape πŸ‡ is extremely potent. The THC level is at 20% and the effects of smoking this weed last for a long time. Can yield 1.1kg outdoors.

High Yields of Extremely Potent Weed

When the harvesting time has come you will understand why this variety has a royal name. King's Kush is a crossbreed of OG Kush and Grape and can produce incredibly high yields of extremely potent weed. King's Kush is a nicely branching plant and is perfectly tailored for the ScrOG method. She also responds very well to LST (Low Stress Training).

The productivity of King's Kush is impressive - after a 9 weeks long crusade in the homeland of flowers the royal loot can amount to 800g/mΒ². Grown beyond the moat and drawbridge β˜€οΈ, in the castle garden, each King's Kush plant can yield up to 1.1kg and will be ready for harvesting by early October. You don't need to be a savant in heraldry to know the main element on King's Kush's blazon - it is a five-fingered almost black leaf. The leafs of the fully matured plants are indeed very dark, almost black. The huge lime-green buds with the orange stigmas and the layer of shiny white trichomes ❄️ stand in full contrast to that.

King's Kush really knows how to treat his lackeys; 20% of the treasure are pure THC and the effect of the smoked crown jewels takes your mind from the mental stretching bank down in the dungeon up to the castle battlements, gifting you with a bright prospect and leaving you heavily stoned for a very long time.

Terpenes Analysis (Hydroponics)

King's Kush 👑
King's Kush 👑
King's Kush 👑
King's Kush 👑

King's Kush 👑

Distributeur
Green House Seeds
Prix normal
€20,00
Prix réduit
€20,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

    

Grape x O.G. Kush
70% Indica : 30% Sativa 
Temps de floraison : 9 semaines
Mois de récolte : Début Octobre
Rendement en intérieur : 800 g/m2
Rendement en extérieur : 1000 g/plante
Taille : Moyenne
Climat : Doux
Effets : Stone hyper Puissant et Tenace
Arômes : Raisin, Lavende, Citron
THC : 20,3%
CBD : 0,32%
CBN : 0,46%

King's Kush est vraiment un régal royal : au moins, vous vous sentirez comme un prince quand la récolte sera venue. Le butin après 9 semaines de longues croisades dans le royaume des fleurs peut atteindre 800g/m². Ce croisement entre OG Kush et Grape 🍇 est extrêmement puissant. Le niveau de THC est de 20% et les effets de cette herbe durent longtemps. Produit 1,1kg en extérieur.

Une Herbe Extrêmement Puissante aux Hauts Rendements

Quand la récolte arrivera, vous comprendrez pourquoi cette variété a un nom royal. King's Kush est un croisement entre OG Kush et Grape et elle peut produire des rendements incroyablement élevés d'herbe très puissante. King's Kush est une plante qui donne de beaux branchages et qui est parfaitement adaptée à la méthode ScrOG. Elle réponde également bien au LST (Low Stress Training).

La productivité de King's Kush est impressionnante : après 9 semaines de longues croisades au royaume des fleurs, le butin royal peut atteindre jusqu'à 800g/m². Cultivée à l'extérieur du château ☀️, au-delà du pont-levis, chaque plant de King's Kush peut donner jusqu'à 1,1kg en étant prêt au début du mois d'octobre. Pas besoin d'être érudit en héraldique pour connaître l'élément principal de blason de King's Kush : c'est une feuille à cinq doigts presque noire. Les feuilles des plants matures sont en effet très sombres, presque noirs. Les énormes têtes vert-citron avec des pistils oranges et une couche de trichomes blancs ❄️ brillants forment un contraste saisissant.

King's Kush sait comment récompenser ses valets : 20% du trésor est du pur THC et les effets des joyaux de la couronne fumés embarquent votre esprit pour un tour complet du château, des profondeurs du donjon au remparts des tours, vous donnant de belles perspectives tout en vous assommant physiquement lourdement pendant un bon moment.

Analyse des Terpènes (Hydroponie)