Mimosa auto 🍊
Mimosa auto 🍊
Mimosa auto 🍊

Mimosa auto 🍊

Vendor
Royal Queen Seeds
Regular price
€40,00
Sale price
€40,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  

Mimosa Auto x Orangeade Auto
30% Indica : 65% Sativa : 5% Ruderalis
Flowering Time : 7 - 8 weeks
Harvest : 9 - 10 weeks after Sprouting
Yield Indoors : 350 - 400 g/m2
Yield Outdoors : 80 - 130 g/plant
Height Indoors : 80 - 140 cm
Height Outdoors : 80 - 130 cm
Climate : Mild to Warm
Effects : Clear, Uplifting, Stimulating
Aromas : Citrus, Sweet, Diesel
THC : 21%

CBD : Low

Mimosa Automatic isn’t only about her mouth-watering citrus flavors that make putting her down quite the challenge. This potent auto-flower also produces a great uplifting high, which is the perfect daily pick-me-up. Plus, she delivers on the promise and produces good yields in record time.

Electrifying Citrus Power

In quest of flavorsome cannabis, the breeders crossed Mimosa Auto with the resinous Orangeade Auto 🍊 . Out came Mimosa Automatic, a strain that boasts 65% sativa, 30% indica and 5% ruderalis genetics, a blend that doesn’t leave much to be desired.

Effects and Flavors of Mimosa Auto

Mimosa Automatic is a modern autoflower with potency and bud quality that's on par with photo-period cannabis strains: 21% of THC powers a massively potent high that will put a big smile on your face. Mimosa Automatic will complement all kinds of activities, which makes her perfect for awesome daytime blazing. Her flavor profile, you guessed it, is quite citrusy, with delightful orange 🍊, lime and lemon notes πŸ‹, sprinkled with a touch of diesel β›½ . Flavor perfection that will please cannabis connoisseurs!

Growing Mimosa Auto

In the grow room πŸ’‘, Mimosa Automatic reaches a good size of 60–150cm (outdoors 80–160cm) meaning that it can fit even in tight spaces. Mimosa Automatic delivers her tasty goods fast: In only 10 weeks after sprouting, having completed 7–8 weeks of flowering, she rewards indoor growers with up to 400g/mΒ², and outdoors she brings up to 130g per plant to the table.

If you want to grow a flavorful auto-flower, one that is easy and fast yet delivers good yields of first-class bud, you should definitely try Mimosa Automatic !

Mimosa auto 🍊
Mimosa auto 🍊
Mimosa auto 🍊

Mimosa auto 🍊

Distributeur
Royal Queen Seeds
Prix normal
€40,00
Prix réduit
€40,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantitĂ© doit ĂȘtre supĂ©rieure ou Ă©gale Ă  1

  

Mimosa Auto x Orangeade Auto
30% Indica : 65% Sativa : 5% Ruderalis
Temps de floraison : 7 - 8 semaines
Mois de récolte : 9 - 10 semaines aprÚs la germination
Rendement en intérieur : 350 - 400 g/m2
Rendement en extérieur : 80 - 130 g/plante
Taille en intérieur : 80 - 140 cm
Taille en extérieur : 80 - 130 cm
Climat : Chaud à Tempéré
Effets : Clair, Elévateur, Stimulant
ArÎmes : Agrûmes, Sucré, Carburant
THC : 21%

CBD : Faible

La Mimosa Automatic ne se rĂ©sume pas Ă  ses saveurs d’agrumes allĂ©chantes qui la rende difficile Ă  lĂącher. Cette puissante autofloraison produit Ă©galement des effets stimulants qui sont formidables pour une consommation en journĂ©e. De plus, elle produit de bons rendements en un temps record.

L'Energie des Agrûmes

En quĂȘte de cannabis savoureux, les sĂ©lectionneurs de Royal Queen Seeds ont croisĂ© la Mimosa Auto avec la rĂ©sineuse Orangeade 🍊. Cela a donné la Mimosa Automatic, une variĂ©tĂ© qui possĂšde 65 % de gĂ©nĂ©tique sativa, 30 % d’indica et 5 % de ruderalis, un mĂ©lange plus que dĂ©sirable.

Effets et Saveurs de la Mimosa Auto

La Mimosa Auto est une autofloraison moderne dont la puissance et la qualitĂ© des tĂȘtes sont comparables Ă  celles des variĂ©tĂ©s de cannabis photopĂ©riodique : 21 % de THC produit un high trĂšs puissant qui vous fera bĂȘtement sourire. La Mimosa Auto s’adapte Ă  toutes sortes d’activitĂ©s et pourra aisĂ©ment ĂȘtre consommĂ©e en journĂ©e pour vous motiver. Son profil aromatique, vous l’avez devinĂ©, a un penchant d’agrumes avec de dĂ©licieuses notes d’orange 🍊 , de citron vert et de citron 🍋 agrĂ©mentĂ©es d’une touche de diesel ⛜ . Des saveurs parfaites qui plairont aux amateurs de cannabis !

La Culture de la Mimosa Auto

En chambre de culture 💡, la Mimosa Auto atteint une taille de 60–150 cm (en extĂ©rieur 80–160 cm), ce qui signifie qu’elle peut tenir mĂȘme dans de petits espaces. La Mimosa Auto offre rapidement ses savoureuses pĂ©pites : en seulement 10 semaines aprĂšs la germination, aprĂšs 7–8 semaines de floraison, elle rĂ©compense les cultivateurs d’intĂ©rieur avec jusqu’à 400 g/mÂČ et jusqu’à 130 g par plante en extĂ©rieur.

Si vous souhaitez cultiver une autofloraison savoureuse, facile et rapide tout en obtenant de bons rendements de tĂȘtes de qualitĂ©, vous devriez absolument essayer la Mimosa Auto de Royal Queen Seeds !