Mimozz 🍊
Mimozz 🍊
Mimozz 🍊
Mimozz 🍊

Mimozz 🍊

Vendor
Perfect Tree
Regular price
€60,00
Sale price
€60,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more

 

Mimosa x Peach Ozz
50% Indica : 50% Sativa 
Flowering Time : 7 - 8 weeks
Harvest Month : Late September
Yield : High
Climate : Mild
Effects : Calm, Relaxing, Contemplating
Aromas : Clementine, Exotic Fruits, Peach, Sweet, Creamy, Tart
THC : High

Awards

πŸ† 2nd Sativa Indoor - Secret Cup Bizkaia 2020

Perfect Tree presents here Mimozz, an Indica Sativa hybrid characterized by a very pronounced fruity and sweet aroma 🍭 and a high resin production β„️ that will delight marijuana concentrates lovers.

Mimozz, as its name suggests, is the cross between Mimosa and Peach Ozz, both carefully selected by the Perfect Tree team. The result is a variety that perfectly combines both genetics' traits.

On one hand a Mimosa by Symbiotic Genetics with a balanced, vigorous character that combines Clementine πŸŠ (Tangie x Lemon Skunk) citric aroma with Purple Punch exotic terpenes πŸ profile, both its ancestors.

On the other hand, its mother plant was crossed with Peach Ozz clone (Dying Breed Seeds), a great strain selected by Perfect Tree. A plant with an exuberant resin production and a sweet, fruity and creamy flavor enriched with typical Zkittlez marijuana family notes.

Grow Mimozz

The result is a fast-growing and fast-flowering Indica Sativa hybrid. A plant that offers a generous flower and resin production and an unforgettable fruity aroma. Its potent scent makes the use of a carbon filter advisable πŸ‘ƒ.

Perfect Tree recommends optimizing this cannabis strain cultivation by providing 4 weeks of vegetative growth and pruning the plants once or twice before the transition to flowering. These cultivation techniques ensure that Mimozz expresses its full potential.

Mimozz presents two phenotypes, one with a terpenes profile more influenced by the mother Mimosa, and the other closer to Peach Ozz, with sweeter and creamier notes. Both have many traits in common, such as the resin β„️ production and a very fruity flavour.

Mimozz has a flowering period of about 8 weeks, although the earlier phenotypes seem mature at 7 weeks of flowering, an extra week will allow full maturity.

At the end of the flowering stage, and even more so if temperatures drop, Mimozz can easily acquire beautiful dark colors on leaves and flowers 🍁.

Super Fruity Tasting Marijuanna

Mimozz flowers, with large fleshy calyxes covered in resin, once dried and cured, are notable for their appetizing appearance and intoxicating aroma.

Mimozz by Perfect Tree has a terpenes profile that will delight fruity marijuana lovers, with citric 🍊, peach πŸ‘ and exotic fruit 🍍 notes on a sweet 🍬 and creamy background.

Mimozz delivers a calm, relaxed and contemplative effect.

Mimozz 🍊
Mimozz 🍊
Mimozz 🍊
Mimozz 🍊

Mimozz 🍊

Distributeur
Perfect Tree
Prix normal
ÉpuisĂ©
Prix réduit
€60,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantitĂ© doit ĂȘtre supĂ©rieure ou Ă©gale Ă  1

 

Mimosa x Peach Ozz
50% Indica : 50% Sativa 
Temps de floraison : 7 - 8 semaines
Mois de récolte : fin Septembre
Rendement : Haut
Climat : Doux
Effets : Tranquille, DĂ©tendu, Relaxant, Contemplatif
ArĂŽmes : Clementine, Fruits Exotiques, PĂȘche, SucrĂ©, CrĂ©meux, AcidulĂ©
THC : Haut

RĂ©compenses

🏆 2e Sativa Indoor - Secret Cup Bizkaia 2020

La banque de graines Perfect Tree vous prĂ©sente ici sa variĂ©tĂ© Mimozz, un hybride Indica - Sativa caractĂ©risĂ© par son arĂŽme fruitĂ© et sucrĂ© trĂšs prononcĂ© 🍭, et sa grande production de rĂ©sine ❄ qui fera le bonheur des amateurs de concentrĂ©s de cannabis.

La variété Mimozz, comme son nom le laisse deviner, provient du croisement entre Mimosa et Peach Ozz, toutes deux sélectionnées avec soin par l'équipe de Perfect Tree, et donnant une variété mariant parfaitement les caractÚres de ces deux génétiques.

Nous retrouvons ainsi d'un cĂŽtĂ© une sĂ©lection de Mimosa de Symbiotic Genetics au caractĂšre Ă©quilibrĂ©, vigoureuse et combinant l'arĂŽme acidulĂ© de la Clementine 🍊 (Tangie x Lemon Skunk) au profil de terpĂšnes exotiques 🍍 de la Purple Punch, ses deux parents.

Cette plante mÚre a été croisée avec le clone Peach Ozz (Dying Breed Seeds) sélectionné par Perfect Tree pour sa production de résine exubérante et son parfum sucré, fruité et crémeux, enrichies de notes acidulées typiques de la famille de cannabis Zkittlez.

Cultiver la Mimozz

Le rĂ©sultat de cette rencontre donne un hybride Indica - Sativa Ă  la croissance et Ă  la floraison rapides, Ă  la production de fleurs et de rĂ©sine gĂ©nĂ©reuses et Ă  l'arĂŽme fruitĂ© inoubliable, dont l'odeur puissante rendra l'usage d'un filtre Ă  charbon vivement recommandĂ© 👃.

Afin d'optimiser sa culture de cannabis, Perfect Tree conseille de donner 4 semaines de croissance végétative et de tailler les plantes une à deux fois avant le passage en floraison, pour permettre aux plantes de Mimozz d'exprimer tout leur potentiel.

La variĂ©tĂ© Mimozz prĂ©sente deux phĂ©notypes, l'un au profil de terpĂšnes plus influencĂ© par la mĂšre Mimosa, et l'autre plus proche de la Peach Ozz, avec des notes plus sucrĂ©es et crĂ©meuses. Tous deux prĂ©senteront de nombreux traits communs, comme leur production de rĂ©sine ❄ et leur arĂŽme trĂšs fruitĂ©.

La floraison de Mimozz s'achÚve en 8 semaines: bien que les phénotypes les plus précoces semblent mûrs aprÚs 7 semaines de floraison, une semaine supplémentaire leur permettra d'arriver à pleine maturité.

En fin de floraison, et d'autant plus si les tempĂ©ratures sont basses, Mimozz prendra facilement de belles couleurs sombres sur ses feuilles et ses fleurs 🍁.

Des Saveurs super Fruitées

Une fois séchées et affinées, les fleurs de Mimozz, aux gros calices charnus et enrobés de résine, se feront remarquer tant pour leur aspect appétissant que pour leur odeur prononcée.

Le profil de terpĂšnes de la variĂ©tĂ© Mimozz de Perfect Tree fera le bonheur des amateurs de cannabis au goĂ»t fruitĂ©, avec des notes d'agrumes 🍊, de pĂȘche 🍑 et de fruits exotiques 🍍 sur un fond sucrĂ© 🍬 et crĂ©meux.

L'effet de la Mimozz est pour sa part tranquille et détendu, relaxant et contemplatif.