Pure Kush 🍁
Pure Kush 🍁
Pure Kush 🍁

Pure Kush 🍁

Vendor
Green House Seeds
Regular price
€15,00
Sale price
€15,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more


Kush Phenotype, Clone only Strain
70% Indica : 30% Sativa
Flowering Time : 9 weeks
Harvest Month : Early October
Yield Indoor : 900 g/m2
Yield Outdoor : 900 g/plant
Height : Short to Medium
Climate : Mild
Effects : Stoned, heavy, couch-locking, with a narcotic side to it
Flavors : Citrus, Sweet Flower, Nutty
THC : 19,3%
CBD : 0,3%
CBN : 0,25%

Award
πŸ† 3rd High Time Cannabis Cup 2014

As the name already suggests, Pure Kush is precisely that - a pure Kush variety. Greenhouse Seeds selected an exemplary OG Kush phenotype with reddish/pinkish hues on the calyxes and stigmas 🍁. But Pure Kush is not only a feast for the eye, she is extremely productive and has the potential to yield 900g/m², respectively 900 grams per plant outdoors. 19% THC.

Warranty for an Intense Intoxication

As you may have guessed already, Pure Kush is exactly that - a pure Kush strain. Greenhouse Seeds selected an exemplary OG Kush specimen with reddish/pinkish hues on the pistils and calyxes. But Pure Kush has more to offer than just a nice appearance, this plant is suited for beginners and has a high potential and potency. Pure Kush performs best in a ScrOG setup.

Pure Kush may be an Indica variety, but you'll still need some patience for she requires 9 weeks to develop her incredibly good looking large buds. But apart from the attractivity of the plants, the productivity is even more impressive. Provided you grant her a reasonable vegetative period and train her into a large bush 🌳, she has the potential to yield 900g/mΒ², respectively 900 grams per plant in early October when reared outdoors. The buds are fully covered in shiny trichomes ❄️ and even the leafs between the flowers are affected.

Pure Kush weed is a real treat for the palate and is highly potent - it has a very nutty 🌰 and sweet flavor and the high THC level of 19% is a warranty for an intense intoxication. It is advised to smoke this stuff while seated for the high will hit you like a hammer. Your body will get rid of all pain, but the muscle tension will be greatly decreased as well. Smoking more induces a narcotic effect, disabling you from ignoring the call of your bed.

Terpenes Analysis (Hydroponic)

Pure Kush 🍁
Pure Kush 🍁
Pure Kush 🍁

Pure Kush 🍁

Distributeur
Green House Seeds
Prix normal
€15,00
Prix réduit
€15,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantitĂ© doit ĂȘtre supĂ©rieure ou Ă©gale Ă  1

    

Kush Phénotype, issu de clones originaux
70% Indica : 30% Sativa 
Temps de floraison : 9 semaines
Mois de récolte : Début Octobre
Rendement en intérieur : 900 g/m2
Rendement en extérieur : 900 g/plante
Taille : Petite - Moyenne
Climat : Doux
Effets : Un Stone trÚs puissant, qui te visse au canapé, trÚs narcotique
ArÎmes : Agrûme, Fleur sucrée, Noix
THC : 19,3%
CBD : 0,3%
CBN : 0,25%

RĂ©compense
🏆  3e Place High Time Cannabis Cup 2014

Comme le nom le suggĂšre, Pure Kush est exactement ... une pure variĂ©tĂ© Kush. Greenhouse Seeds a sĂ©lectionnĂ© un phĂ©notype OG Kush exemplaire avec des colorations rouges-rosĂ©es 🍁 sur le calice et les stigmates. Mais la Pure Kush n'est pas seulement un rĂ©gal pour les yeux, elle est trĂšs productive et peut donner un rendement de 900g/mÂČ ou 900g par plante en extĂ©rieur. 19% de THC.

Une Kush à 100% aux Effets Intenses 

Comme vous l'avez peut-ĂȘtre dĂ©jĂ  devinĂ©, Pure Kush est exactement, une pure variĂ©tĂ© Kush. Greenhouse Seeds a sĂ©lectionnĂ© un spĂ©cimen exemplaire d'OG Kush avec des colorations rouges-rosĂ©es sur les pistils et les calices. Mais Pure Kush a plus Ă  offrir qu'une belle apparence, cette plante est adaptĂ©e aux dĂ©butants et elle a un fort potentiel et puissance. Pure Kush donne son meilleur dans une installation ScrOG.

Pure Kush est une variĂ©tĂ© Indica, mais il vous faut quand mĂȘme de la patience car elle a besoin de 9 semaines pour dĂ©velopper ses grosses tĂȘtes incroyablement belles. Mais outre l’attractivitĂ© des plantes, la productivitĂ© est encore plus impressionnante. Si vous lui donnez une pĂ©riode vĂ©gĂ©tative raisonnable et que vous la cultivez sous la forme d'un gros buisson 🌳, elle a le potentiel de donner un rendement de 900g/mÂČ, ou bien de 900 grammes par plante au dĂ©but du mois d'octobre quand cultivĂ©e en extĂ©rieur. Les tĂȘtes sont totalement recouvertes de trichomes brillants ❄ et mĂȘme les feuilles entre les fleurs sont affectĂ©es.

L'herbe Pure Kush est un rĂ©gal pour les papilles et elle est trĂšs puissante : elle a un parfum sucrĂ© et de noix 🌰 et le haut niveau de THC de 19% garantit une ivresse intense. Il est recommandĂ© de fumer cette herbe assis car elle frappe comme une masse. Votre corps sera dĂ©barrassĂ© de toute douleur, et la tension musculaire sera Ă©galement grandement diminuĂ©e. En fumer plus provoque un effet narcotique, qui vous scotchera au canapĂ© ! 

Analyse des TerpĂšnes (Hydroponie)