Sherbet Queen auto 💕
Sherbet Queen auto 💕
Sherbet Queen auto 💕

Sherbet Queen auto 💕

Vendor
Royal Queen Seeds
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
€30,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  

Pink Panties x Cookies Auto
60% Indica : 35% Sativa : 5% Ruderalis
Flowering Time : 6 - 7 weeks
Harvest : 8 - 9 weeks after Sprouting
Yield Indoors : 325 - 400 g/m2
Yield Outdoors : 100 - 150 g/plant
Height Indoors : 60 - 120 cm
Height Outdoors : 80 - 120 cm
Climate : Mild to Warm
Effects : Calming
Aromas : Fruity, Candy, Refreshing
THC : 20%

CBD : Low

Tasty terpenes? Check. Boatloads of THC? Check. Superb yields? Check. Sherbet Queen Automatic covers all the bases, making her a popular favourite amongst growers with a soft spot for autoflowering genetics. She'll provide a bulky harvest of stoning indica flowers at the end of a super short growing cycle. Prepare your drying space to harvest after only 8–9 weeks of cultivation.

Packed with Fruity Godness 🥭

Sherbet Queen Automatic outcompetes the vast majority of autoflowering strains when it comes to both flavor and potency. The result of a dedicated breeding program, we’re pleased to offer what we deem one of the most successful autos 👑 in our genetic archive. She takes up little space, puts out a worthwhile yield, and delivers an instant high that plunges the mind into a pleasant state.

Enjoy the Best Traits of Pink Panties et Cookies Auto 🍪

Sherbet Queen started life as a daydream. Our breeding team wanted to continue setting the standard for top-tier autoflowering genetics, this time with a variety that matches impressive potency with superb flavors. To achieve this, they started out with Pink Panties—the tasty progeny of two zesty Kush varieties—which they decided to cross with Cookies Auto to add extra sweetness and autoflowering genetics to the mix.

After perfecting the cross over several generations, Sherbet Queen Automatic arrived in her final form with a genetic profile of 65% indica, 30% sativa, and 5% ruderalis.

Growing Sherbet Queen Automatic : A Walk in the Park 👨‍🌾

Sherbet Queen Automatic delivers a respectable yield in a small and compact package. She makes a particularly excellent choice for beginner growers looking for an easy introduction into cannabis cultivation. Indoor plants 💡 grow to between 70–100cm and produce an impressive 325–425g/m². To maximise your harvests, we recommended cultivating 4–6 plants in your growing space and using the ScrOG technique for dramatically larger yields.

Outdoor plants ☀️ grow to between 90–120cm. Watch her gorgeous buds display a heavy dusting of trichomes and orange-yellow pistils as the season progresses. Prepare to harvest up to 150g/plant only 8–9 weeks after germination.

Embrace the Indica Dankness

These compact and sticky flowers pack a THC level of 20%. This, along with her indica-dominant genetics, gives rise to a body-slamming high that eliminates physical tension on impact. Tastes of sweetness and fruit 🍍 accompany every single toke, making this an indulgent treat 🍭 you can savor again and again.

Sherbet Queen auto 💕
Sherbet Queen auto 💕
Sherbet Queen auto 💕

Sherbet Queen auto 💕

Distributeur
Royal Queen Seeds
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix réduit
€35,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

  

Pink Panties x Cookies Auto
60% Indica : 35% Sativa : 5% Ruderalis
Temps de floraison : 6 - 7 semaines
Mois de récolte : 8 - 9 semaines après la germination
Rendement en intérieur : 325 - 400 g/m2
Rendement en extérieur : 100 - 150 g/plante
Taille en intérieur : 60 - 120 cm
Taille en extérieur : 80 - 120 cm
Climat : Chaud à Tempéré
Effets : Calmant
Arômes : Fruité, Bonbon, Rafraichissant
THC : 20%

CBD : Faible

Des terpènes délicieux, des tonnes de THC et des rendements hallucinants ? Oui, Sherbet Queen Automatic possède tout ça, ce pour quoi c'est une grande favorite des cultivateurs qui apprécient la génétique à autofloraison. Elle procure des récoltes magiques de fleurs indica en un cycle de vie très court. Préparez-vous au séchage en 8–9 semaines de culture.

Un Bonheur Fruité 🥭

Sherbet Queen Automatic dépasse la grande majorité des variétés à autofloraison en termes de puissance et saveur. Résultant d’un programme dédié de sélection, nous sommes ravis de vous proposer ce que nous considérons comme l’une des meilleures variétés à autofloraison 👑 de notre archive génétique. Elle prend peu d’espace, délivre un rendement respectable et exerce un superbe effet qui plonge instantanément l’esprit dans un état plaisant.

Profitez des meilleurs traits de Pink Panties et Cookies Auto 🍪

Sherbet Queen n’était au début qu’un simple rêve. L'équipe de sélection souhaitait continuer à imposer la norme en matière de génétique à autofloraison de haute qualité, mais cette fois-ci, en incorporant une variété dotée de saveurs exquises et d’une puissance remarquable. Pour faire cela, ils se sont attaqués à Pink Panties, la progéniture savoureuse de deux variétés Kush bien épicées, et l’ont ensuite croisée avec Cookies Auto pour ajouter un zeste supplémentaire de douceur et de génétique à autofloraison au mélange.

Après avoir parfait ce croisement sur plusieurs générations, Sherbet Queen Automatic a atteint sa forme finale avec un profil génétique de 65 % indica, 30 % sativa et 5 % ruderalis.

Cultiver Sherbet Queen Automatic : Simple Comme Bonjour 👨‍🌾

Sherbet Queen Automatic délivre un rendement respectable dans un format assez compact et discret. Elle est particulièrement adaptée aux cultivateurs débutants en quête d’un moyen facile pour se lancer dans la culture du cannabis. En intérieur 💡, les plants atteignent les 70–100 cm et produisent jusqu’à 325–425 g/m². Pour maximiser vos récoltes, nous vous recommandons de cultiver 4–6 plants dans votre espace et d’utiliser une technique de ScrOG pour accroître considérablement vos récoltes.

Les plants en extérieur ☀️ atteignent les 90–120 cm. Observez ses magnifiques têtes arborer une couche épaisse de trichomes et de pistils jaune-orange au fil de la saison. Préparez-vous à obtenir près de 150 g/plant en seulement 8–9 semaines post-germination.

Baignez vous dans son opulence Indica

Ces fleurs collantes et compactes regorgent de 20 % de THC. Cela en plus de sa génétique à dominance indica donnera lieu à un effet physique fracassant qui élimine toutes tensions physiques en un battement de cil. Des goûts de fruits sucrés 🍍 accompagnent chaque inhalation et en font une merveilleuse friandise 🍭 à goûter encore et encore.