Wonder Pie 🍰
Wonder Pie 🍰
Wonder Pie 🍰

Wonder Pie 🍰

Vendor
Green House Seeds
Regular price
€25,00
Sale price
€25,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more


Wedding Cake (Girl Scout Cookies x Cherry Pie) x O.G. Kush
70% Indica : 30% Sativa
Flowering Cycle : 60 - 65 days
Harvest Month : Late September
Yield Indoor : 650 g/m2
Yield Outdoor : 700 g/plant
Height : Tall
Climate : Mild
Effects : Balanced, making it an ideal strain for day and night
Flavors : Fruity, Gassy, Sweet, Kushy

In Wonder Pie by Greenhouse Seeds, mouth-watering Wedding Cake genetics meet up with the always dank OG Kush for a smoke that ticks every box. Superb flavor notes and a balanced effect are just the beginning. An awesome smoke for day or night!

Balanced Effects and Dank Flavor

Greenhouse Seeds took the popular Wedding Cake (a cross between Girl Scout Cookies πŸͺ and Cherry Pie πŸ’) and paired her with the cannabis classic OG Kush. The result is a wonderfully balanced hybrid that Cookies and Kush lovers can enjoy on any occasion.

The sativa side of this hybrid shines through when you grow Wonder Pie. The plant displays an impressive stretch when she enters flowering, where she can double her height to an impressive 170cm in good conditions. To max out your yields and keep plants in check, topping or some other plant training technique is recommended. The strain matures her sizable and very dense buds in about 60–65 days. When growing outdoors β˜€οΈ, this puts harvest at around late September.

Wonder Pie delights with a wide array of flavors. The sweet and fruity tones, courtesy of GSC and Cherry Pie, are most dominant when smoking. On the exhale, the smoker will sense the dank fuel flavors β›½ of the OG coming through. Another highlight of Wonder Pie is her excellently balanced effect. The upbeat cerebral notes from Cookies express themselves here in a relaxing physical effect. This makes Wonder Pie an awesome smoke for any occasion. Enjoyed during the daytime, her effect is social and inspiring, without the lethargy of a heavy indica. At night, she makes a great strain to chill with. Wonder Pie is also a very good resin producer ❄️, which makes her ideal for creating hash and extracts.

Wonder Pie 🍰
Wonder Pie 🍰
Wonder Pie 🍰

Wonder Pie 🍰

Distributeur
Green House Seeds
Prix normal
€25,00
Prix réduit
€25,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

 

Wedding Cake (Girl Scout Cookies x Cherry Pie) x O.G. Kush
70% Indica : 30% Sativa 
Cycle de floraison : 60 - 65 jours
Mois de récolte : Fin Septembre
Rendement en intérieur : 650 g/m2
Rendement en extérieur : 700 g/plante
Taille : Grande
Climat : Doux
Effets : Equilibré, parfait pour la journée et la nuit
Arômes (brûlé) : Fruité, Gas, Doux et Sucré
Arômes (non brûlé) : Kushy, Fruité, Gas

Dans la Wonder Pie de Greenhouse Seeds, se retrouvent l’appétissante génétique de la Wedding Cake et la toujours excellente OG Kush dans une variété qui coche toutes les cases. De superbes notes savoureuses et un effet équilibré ne sont que le début. Une variété incroyable de jour comme de nuit !

Des Effets Equilibrés et une Excellente Saveur

Greenhouse Seeds a pris la populaire Wedding Cake (un croisement entre la Girl Scout Cookies 🍪 et la Cherry Pie 🍒) et l’a associé à la classique OG Kush. Le résultat est un hybride merveilleusement équilibré que les amateurs de Cookies et de Kush peuvent apprécier en toute occasion.

Le côté Sativa de cet hybride transparaît lorsque vous la cultivez. La plante présente un allongement impressionnant lorsqu’elle entre en floraison, où elle peut doubler sa taille pour atteindre une hauteur impressionnante de 170 cm dans de bonnes conditions. Pour maximiser vos rendements et garder les plants sous contrôle, il est recommandé de les étêter ou d’utiliser une autre technique de palissage. Cette variété fait mûrir ses têtes très denses et de grande taille en 60 - 65 jours environ. En la cultivant en extérieur ☀️, la récolte tombera vers la fin septembre.

La Wonder Pie offre un large éventail de saveurs. Les notes sucrées et fruitées, venant de la CGC et la Cherry Pie, sont les plus dominants lorsqu’on la fume. En l’expirant, le fumeur sentira l’excellente saveur d’essence ⛽ ("dank") de l’OG qui se dégage. L’autre point fort de la Wonder Pie ce sont ses effets parfaitement équilibrés. Les effets cérébraux positifs de la Cookies s’expriment ici dans un effet physique relaxant. Cela fait de la Wonder Pie une excellente variété pour toutes les occasions. Appréciée durant la journée, son effet est social et inspirant, sans la léthargie d’une grosse indica. La nuit, c’est une excellente variété pour se détendre. La Wonder Pie est également une très bonne productrice de résine ❄️, ce qui la rend idéale pour la fabrication de haschisch et d’extraits.