Moby Dick 🐳
Moby Dick 🐳
Moby Dick 🐳

Moby Dick 🐳

Vendor
Green House Seeds
Regular price
€17,00
Sale price
€17,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more


Haze x White Widow
60% Indica : 40% Sativa
Flowering Time : 9 weeks
Harvest Month : Early October
Yield Indoor : 800 g/m2
Yield Outdoor : 1200 g/plant
Height : Medium
Climate : Mild
Effects : Strong, intense sativa high, combined with a powerful body-stoned feeling that does not want to leave for long time
Flavors : Citrus, Mint, Vanilla, Spicy
THC : 17%
CBD : 0,12%
CBN : 0,12%

This is a clash of the titans, a get-together of legends, a union of celebrities - Haze meets White Widow. If you enjoy an intense body numbing sensation, but don't want to abstain from the heady aspect of cannabis, step into the ring with Moby Dick 🐳 and you'll be beaten up by the genetics of two heavy-weight champions over several rounds. Get aboard, Captain Ahab!

A Union of Legends 🌊

When Haze and White Widow meet it could be called a union of celebrities, a get-together of legends or clash of the titans - but no matter how you want to call it, it would not describe the happening. Greenhouse Seeds chose to name it Moby Dick, like the fabulous giant whale, so if you dare to take the challenge, get aboard, Captain Ahab! Moby Dick is easy to grow and thus suited for simple sailors and highly decorated admirals.

If you enjoy the intense body numbing and relaxing sensation of an Indica, but don't want to abstain from the heady, cerebral Sativa aspect of smoking weed, step into the ring with Moby Dick and you'll be beaten up by the combined effects of two heavy-weight cannabis champions for several hours, leaving an intensely spicy aftertaste in your mouth - to describe the effect of this strain in flowery words.

Moby Dick is not only very potent, but also very productive. In an indoor plantation 💡, she performs best in a ScrOG setup whereas the best way to bring her up outdoors is training her into a huge bushy plant to spoon out her full potential ☀️. Indoors she reaches full maturity after 9 weeks and is able to yield 800g/m². Outdoors the time for harvesting has come by early October and your eyes will be out on stalks when you see plants carrying 800-1200 grams! You will be particularly pleased by the white spume of trichomes on the green waves of the buds.

Moby Dick 🐳
Moby Dick 🐳
Moby Dick 🐳

Moby Dick 🐳

Distributeur
Green House Seeds
Prix normal
€17,00
Prix réduit
€17,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantitĂ© doit ĂȘtre supĂ©rieure ou Ă©gale Ă  1

    

Haze x White Widow
60% Indica : 40% Sativa 
Temps de floraison : 9 semaines
Mois de récolte : Début Octobre
Rendement en intérieur : 800 g/m2
Rendement en extérieur : 1200 g/plante
Taille : Moyenne
Climat : Doux
Effets : Intense High Sativa, avec un puissant effet Physique qui ne vous quitte pas pour un bon moment
ArÎmes : Agrûmes, Menthe, Vanille, Epicé
THC : 17%
CBD : 0,12%
CBN : 0,12%


C'est un choc des titans, une rencontre de lĂ©gendes, une union de cĂ©lĂ©britĂ©s : Haze rencontre White Widow. Si vous apprĂ©ciez un intense effet engourdissant physique, mais que vous ne voulez pas sacrifier le cĂŽtĂ© mental du cannabis, affrontez Moby Dick 🐳 et vous prendrez une raclĂ©e de la part de gĂšnes de deux champions poids lourd. Montez Ă  bord, capitaine Achab !

L'Union des LĂ©gendes 🌊

Quand Haze et Withe Widow se rencontrent, on peut appeler ça une union de célébrités, une rencontre de légendes ou un choc des titans. Peu importe le nom, il serait en-dessous de la réalité. Greenhouse Seeds a choisi de nommer cette variété Moby Dick, comme la célÚbre baleine géante. Si vous relevez le défi, bienvenue à bord, capitaine Achab ! Moby DIck est une variété facile à cultiver et qui convient donc aux simples matelots comme aux amiraux décorés.

Si vous appréciez l'intense effet engourdissant Indica et sa sensation relaxante, mais que vous ne voulez pas passer à cÎté de l'aspect cérébral du cannabis Sativa, alors montez sur le ring avec Moby Dick et vous prendrez une raclée par l'effet combiné de deux champions poids lourd du cannabis, pendant de nombreuses heures, avec un arriÚre-goût intensément épicé, pour décrire les effets de la variété de maniÚre imagée.

Moby Dick est trĂšs puissante, mais Ă©galement trĂšs productive. En intĂ©rieur 💡, elle offre les meilleures rĂ©sultats dans une installation ScrOG. En extĂ©rieur ☀, le mieux est de la former en un Ă©norme buisson pour libĂ©rer tout son potentiel. En intĂ©rieur elle arrive Ă  maturitĂ© aprĂšs 9 semaines et elle peut donner un rendement de 800g/mÂČ. En extĂ©rieur le temps pour rĂ©colter arrive dĂ©but octobre et vous serez ravis d'observer chaque plante porter 800-1200 grammes ! L'Ă©cume blanche des trichomes sur les vagues vertes des tĂȘtes est un vrai rĂ©gal pour les yeux.