Royal Cheese (Fast) πŸ§€
Royal Cheese (Fast) πŸ§€
Royal Cheese (Fast) πŸ§€
Royal Cheese (Fast) πŸ§€

Royal Cheese (Fast) πŸ§€

Vendor
Royal Queen Seeds
Regular price
€20,00
Sale price
€20,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more

cheese


Old School Skunk x Afghani
60% Indica : 40% Sativa
Flowering Time : 6 - 8 weeks
Harvest Month : Early October
Yield Indoor : 450 - 500 g/m2
Yield Outdoor : 550 - 600 g/plant
Height Indoor : 60 - 100 cm
Height Outdoor : 130 - 200 cm
Climate : Mild and Warm
Effect : A Combination of Stone and High
Flavor : Sweet, Cheese, Earthy
THC : 17%

CBD : Medium

Legendary Strain Originally from the UK

Cheese is a legendary cannabis plant with origins based in the UK. This marijuana strain has its heritage from some original Skunk #1 that was rediscovered then developed by a dedicated crew of cannabis growers from London. Finally they gave birth to a skunk that was so stinky that there seemed no more fitting a name than Cheese πŸ§€.

Since then, the Cheese genetic has spread around the world, winning a Cannabis Cup πŸ† and reaching near legendary status in the eyes of smokers while doing so. We got a hold of it, feminized it and are proud to present the Royal Cheese feminized seeds.

A Very Strong Aroma on a Thirsty Plant ! πŸ‘ƒ

Royal Cheese Feminized will grow to about 1.5 meters indoors, but will stretch to over 2.5 meters out in the sun. This marijuana strain loves to drink πŸ’¦ and will grow big and strong as a result. The biggest issue encountered when growing Royal Cheese Feminized is the smell. This cannabis plant stinks so much that a carbon filter is almost essential for indoors, while everyone in the immediate radius will smell it outside.

Grown indoors, Royal Cheese will yield on average 60 grams per plant or 450-550 grams per square meter under a 600W light. Outdoors, this plant will tower above everything else and can yield over 600 grams in the correct climate (Spain, Italy, and California). It can be grown outdoors in northern Europe too, but will produce a lower quality buds than if grown indoors.

Our Royal Cheese feminized can be harvested 6-8 weeks after flowering to achieve the strongest flavor. Leaving it 2 weeks longer, 10 weeks, will give less flavor but will pack more of a punch with each puff or bong. Different growers enjoy different effects so it's up to you personally to experiment which is the right time for you; however, as a general rule, Cheese can be harvested at 6-8 weeks.

Fantastic mixed smoke !

The smoke from Cheese is quite simply fantastic. Carrying such a strong, pungent aroma which follows through with a good flavor is one thing. But what makes this marijuana strain so enjoyable is the sheer strength of the stone that you get from every hit of the joint or bong. This combination of stinky smell and knockout stone has ensured that Cheese will be around for a long time to come.

Now with a Faster Flowering time than before!

Royal Cheese (Fast) 🧀
Royal Cheese (Fast) 🧀
Royal Cheese (Fast) 🧀
Royal Cheese (Fast) 🧀

Royal Cheese (Fast) 🧀

Distributeur
Royal Queen Seeds
Prix normal
€20,00
Prix réduit
€20,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantitĂ© doit ĂȘtre supĂ©rieure ou Ă©gale Ă  1

cheese

 

Old School Skunk x Afghani
60% Indica : 40% Sativa 
Temps de floraison : 6 - 8 semaines
Mois de récolte : Début Octobre
Rendement en intérieur : 450 - 500 g/m2
Rendement en extérieur : 550 - 600 g/plante
Taille en intérieur : 60 - 100 cm
Taille en extérieur : 130 - 200 cm
Climat : Doux et Ensoleillé
Effets : Un mélange de High et Stone
ArĂŽmes : Doux, Cheese, Terreux
THC : 17%

CBD : Moyen

Variété Légendaire issue du Royaume-Uni

Cheese est une plante de cannabis lĂ©gendaire nĂ©e au Royaume-Uni de l'originale Skunk #1, puis redĂ©couverte et dĂ©veloppĂ©e par une Ă©quipe zĂ©lĂ©e de cultivateurs de cannabis Londoniens. À la fin, ils ont obtenu une skunk Ă  l'odeur tellement poignante qu'ils n'ont pas pu faire autrement que de l'appeler Cheese ("fromage") 🧀.

Depuis, la gĂ©nĂ©tique Cheese s'est rĂ©pandue dans le monde entier, en remportant une Cannabis Cup 🏆 alors qu'elle devenait un mythe aux yeux des fumeurs. RQS l'a fĂ©minisĂ©e et nous sommes maintenant heureux de vous prĂ©senter les graines fĂ©minisĂ©es Royal Cheese.

Un Arîme trùs fort ! 👃

En intĂ©rieur, la Royal Cheese atteint une hauteur de prĂšs d'1 m, mais elle dĂ©passe 2 m Ă  l'extĂ©rieur au soleil. Cette variĂ©tĂ© de marijuana aime l'eau 💩, elle pousse donc saine et forte. Le plus gros problĂšme de cette plante, c'est son odeur : elle est si forte et dĂ©sagrĂ©able qu'un filtre Ă  charbon est presque indispensable Ă  l'intĂ©rieur, tandis qu'Ă  l'extĂ©rieur son odeur sera perçue par toute personne qui s'en approchera.

Avec une culture à l'intérieur et une lumiÚre à 600W, La Royal Cheese produit en moyenne 600 g par plante ou 450-550 g par mÚtre carré. Avec une culture à l'extérieur, la plante dépasse toutes les autres et peut produire plus de 600 g dans un climat adapté (Espagne, Italie et Californie). Il est également possible de la cultiver à l'extérieur en Europe du Nord, mais elle produira des buds d'une qualité inférieure par rapport à une culture à l'intérieur.

La rĂ©colte de la Royal Cheese fĂ©minisĂ©e peut ĂȘtre effectuĂ©e 6-8 semaines aprĂšs la floraison, pour obtenir la saveur la plus forte possible. En attendant 2 semaines de plus, donc au total 10 semaines, la saveur sera moins forte, mais toute bouffĂ©e ou bong aura un impact plus important. Les cultivateurs ont leur propre prĂ©fĂ©rence concernant les effets de la plante ; vous devrez donc essayer pour comprendre le dĂ©lai qui vous convient le mieux. Dans tous les cas, on effectue gĂ©nĂ©ralement la rĂ©colte aprĂšs 6-8 semaines.

Une Inhalation des plus équilibrées

La fumée de Cheese est tout simplement fantastique. Suivre un arÎme si fort et poignant avec une bonne saveur, c'est déjà quelque chose d'important. Mais ce qui rend si agréable cette variété de marijuana, c'est l'immense puissance du stone lors de chaque bouffée de joint ou de bong. Cette combinaison d'odeur poignante et de défonce stone garantit que la Cheese restera avec nous pendant trÚs longtemps.

Maintenant, avec un temps de floraison plus rapide qu'avant.