Sweet Mango Auto 平
Sweet Mango Auto 平
Sweet Mango Auto 平
Sweet Mango Auto 平

Sweet Mango Auto 平

Vendor
Green House Seeds
Regular price
20,00
Sale price
20,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more


Mango x Big Bang auto
80% Indica : 10% Sativa : 10% Ruderalis
Flowering Times : 7 weeks
Harvest Month : 9 weeks after sprouting
Yield Indoor : 700 g/m2
Yield Outdoor : 60 - 80 g/plant
Height : Short
Climate : Mild and above 10簞C all Year round
Effects : Long-lasting Intense Stone
Flavors : Mango, Fruity, Sweet and Sour
THC : 15,4%
CBD : 0,093%
CBN : 0,22%

Awards
3rd Spannabis 2015

Sweet Mango Autoflowering is a highly productive crossing of Mango and Big Bang Autoflowering. With yields of up to 700g/m簡 in a grow-room, this variety is a great choice for commercial growers. Sweet Mango Autoflowering does not care if she is brought up indoors or outdoors; in both cases she will require only 9 weeks from germination to a bountiful harvest.

Highly Resinous Buds with long Pistils 儭

Sweet Mango Autoflowering is a great choice for commercial growers. This is a highly productive crossing of Mango x Big Bang Autoflowering (Skunk x Northern Light x El Ni簽o x Ruderalis). She does not care if she is cultivated in an indoor setup or outdoor plantation; in both environments she will require only 9 weeks from germination to a very generous harvest. This kick-ass strain is capable of producing yields of up to 700g/m簡 in a grow-room! An average outdoor yield amounts to 60-80 grams per plant.

Sweet Mango Autoflowering does not grow very tall , but strong and nicely branching, making her the perfect strain for both the SOG and ScrOG method. The plants stay at a manageable height of 70-100cm and produce incredibly big buds permeated by only a few tiny leafs, making the post-harvest work a walk of pie. The highly resinous buds wear a dense hairdo of exceptionally long pistils, lime-green and orange to rusty in color.

As the name already suggests, Sweet Mango Autoflowering has an exotic and mango flavor and aroma, both the olfactory sense and taste-buds are caressed by a fruity and sour mix. The high is strongly affected by the Indica share in the genetics and leaves you relaxed and freed from pain for a long time, a pleasant side-effect is the appetite stimulation.

Sweet Mango Auto 🥭
Sweet Mango Auto 🥭
Sweet Mango Auto 🥭
Sweet Mango Auto 🥭

Sweet Mango Auto 🥭

Distributeur
Green House Seeds
Prix normal
€20,00
Prix réduit
€20,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

    

Mango x Big Bang auto
80% Indica : 10% Sativa : 10% Ruderalis
Temps de floraison : 7 semaines
Mois de récolte : 9 semaines après la germination
Rendement en intérieur : 700 g/m2
Rendement en extérieur : 60 - 80 g/plante
Taille : Petite
Climat : Doux au dessus de 10°C
Effets : Stone Intense et qui dure longtemps
Arômes : Mangue, Fruité, un peu Acide et Epicé
THC : 15,4%
CBD : 0,093%
CBN : 0,22%

Récompenses
🏆 3e Spannabis 2015

Sweet Mango Auto est un croisement très productif de Mango et Big Bang Autoflowering. Avec des rendements jusqu'à 700g/m² en intérieur, cette variété est un bon choix pour les professionnels. Sweet Mango Autoflowering aime être cultivée en intérieur comme en extérieur, dans les deux cas elle ne demande que 9 semaines à partir de la germination pour donner une récolte abondante.

Des Têtes très Résineuses avec de Longs Pistils ❄️

Sweet Mango Autoflowering est un bon choix pour les cultivateurs professionnels. C'est un croisant très productif entre Mango et Big Bang Autoflowering (Skunk x Northern Light x El Niño x Ruderalis). Elle se soucie peu d'être cultivée en intérieur ou en extérieur, dans les deux environnements elle sera prête en seulement 9 semaines de la germination à la récolte très abondante. Cette variété tueuse est capable de produire des rendements de 700g/m² en intérieur ! En extérieur, une récolte moyenne atteint 60-80 grammes par plante.

Sweet Mango Autoflowering ne pousse pas très haut 🌳, mais elle donne des plants solides avec de beaux branchages, ce qui en fait une variété parfaite pour les méthodes SOG et ScrOG. Les plantes restent à une hauteur gérable de 70-100cm et produisent des têtes incroyablement grosses, parsemées de seulement quelques petites feuilles, ce qui rend le travail après la récolte très aisé. Les têtes très résineuses ❄️  affichent une coupe très dense de pistils exceptionnellement longs, vert-citron et orange à rouille.

Comme le nom le suggère, Sweet Mango Autoflowering a un parfum et un arôme exotique 🍍, de mangue 🍊, les papilles et les narines sont caressées par un mélange fruité et acidulé. L'effet est fortement influencé par la part de gènes Indica et il vous détend et vous libère de la douleur pendant un long moment. Un effet secondaire agréable est la stimulation de l'appétit.