Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭

Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭

Vendor
Califrosty
Regular price
€37,50
Sale price
€35,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more

frosty's lemon pie

   

Aladdin's Skunk x Mazar-i-Sharif 
Indica: 65% : Sativa: 35%
Flowering Time : 9 - 10 weeks
Harvest Month : October
Indoors Yield : 450-500 g/m2
Outdoors Yield : 500 g/ plant 
Height : Medium
Climate : Mild
Effects : Heavy Body Stone, Relaxing, Long-lasting
Aromas : Lemon Pie, Candy, Floral, Citrusy

Frosty’s Lemon Pie is the very first strain to be released by Califrosty. Get ready for this sweet 🍭 lemony 🍋 and powerful hybrid to hit your senses. Califrosty and Khalifa Genetics joined forces to create this new top notch hybrid using Old School genetics. This will be a perfect selection to add to your collection. 

A pure Old School Lineage

First, Aladdin’s Skunk bred by Khalifa Genetics is none other than the famous old school Skunk #1 from which the team selected a unique sweet  🍬 and fruity phenotype they then stabilized for several generations. This IBL was carefully selected for its potency  🚀 and flowering speed, not to mention it is easy to grow.

In the meantime, Califrosty’s team acquired the Mazar-i-Sharif landrace from Afghan Selection. After a thorough pheno hunt, we selected a very unique and colorful 🍁 citrusy phenotype  🍋, exuding incredible sweet lemon pie 🥧 scents. The landrace from Northern Afghanistan survived it all in this unstable region. That’s why, after spending 2+ years stabilizing this strain, we thought it was the perfect candidate for creating the Frosty’s Lemon Pie. This impressive hybrid inherits that incredible vigor and sturdiness.

Easy to Grow, Fast Flowering and Colorful

Frosty’s Lemon Pie doesn’t grow that tall, which is fine for guerilla grows and indoors growers who want to keep it bushy 🌳. During the bloom and until the chop, you will notice some beautiful dark-red sugar leaves  🍁 covered with a thick layer of sticky trichomes ❄️. Needless to say this hybrid is perfect for extractions and making hash 🍫. This fast flowering strain will produce nice colas which will be ready for harvest within 9 to 10 weeks after the flip. 

Scents and Flavors you can find in bakeries

FLP got its name after its awesome scents and aromas. Indeed, the smell of the cross is very sweet and lemony like a Sweet lemon pie. On some, you can notice floral scents  🌸 with hints of Lemon  🍋 like lemon candies. Over 80% of the phenotypes have these delightful Sweet lemon pie aromas to captivate your palate whereas 20% of the plants tend to be more hashy, sweet and skunky, and for some a bit cheesy 🧀These complex aromas and smells define this very unique hybrid. 

A Heavy Body Stone for a Relaxing end of the day

After inhaling the thick white and flavorful smoke, you will feel a strong body stone which relaxes the muscles and induces relaxation and sleep 😴To put it in a nutshell, the effects are strong and long-lasting with a feeling of well being. 

 The collectible feminized seeds of Frosty's Lemon Pie will come in this awesome ice cream cones packaging to be added to your collection🍦.

Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭
Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭

Frosty's Lemon Pie 🍭

Distributeur
Califrosty
Prix normal
€37,50
Prix réduit
€35,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantitĂ© doit ĂȘtre supĂ©rieure ou Ă©gale Ă  1

frosty's lemon pie

   

Aladdin's Skunk x Mazar-i-Sharif 
Indica: 65% : Sativa: 35%
Temps de floraison : 9 - 10 semaines
Mois de RĂ©colte : DĂ©but Octobre
Rendement Intérieur : 450-500 g/m2
Rendement Extérieur : 500 g/ plante 
Taille: Moyenne
Climat : Doux
Effets : Stone corporel lourd, Relaxant, Dure longtemps
ArÎmes : Tarte au citron, Bonbon, Floral, Citronné

Frosty’s Lemon Pie est la toute premiĂšre souche de Califrosty. Soyez prĂȘts Ă  ce que cet hybride sucrĂ©Â đŸ­Â , citronnĂ© 🍋  et concentrĂ© en cannabinoĂŻdes vous Ă©tonne. Califrosty et Khalifa Genetics ont joint leurs efforts pour crĂ©er cette variĂ©tĂ© de haute qualitĂ© en utilisant des gĂ©nĂ©tiques “à l’ancienne”. N’hĂ©sitez plus pour rajouter cette sĂ©lection dans votre collection.

Une pure lignée Old School

Tout d’abord, la Aladdin’s Skunk crĂ©Ă©e par Khalifa Genetics n’est autre que la trĂšs cĂ©lĂšbre et “old school” Skunk #1 sur laquelle l’équipe a sĂ©lectionnĂ© un phĂ©notype unique trĂšs sucrĂ© 🍬 et fruitĂ© , puis l’a stabilisĂ© sur plusieurs gĂ©nĂ©rations. Cet IBL (in-bred line) a Ă©tĂ© sĂ©lectionnĂ© avec attention pour sa puissance 🚀 et sa rapiditĂ© de floraison, sans oublier qu’il est trĂšs facile Ă  cultiver.

De son cĂŽtĂ©, l’équipe de Califrosty avait acquis la landrace Mazar-i-Sharif par Afghan Selection. AprĂšs une chasse au phĂ©notype minutieuse, nous avons sĂ©lectionnĂ© un phĂ©notype exceptionnel colorĂ© 🍁 et trĂšs citronné  🍋 , exsudant des parfums incroyables sucrĂ©s de tarte au citronÂ đŸ„§. Cette souche provenant du nord de l’Afghanistan a survĂ©cu Ă  tout dans cette rĂ©gion hostile. C’est pourquoi, aprĂšs avoir passĂ© plus de deux ans Ă  stabiliser cette souche, nous Ă©tions certains qu’elle serait la parfaite candidate pour ĂȘtre l’un des heureux parents de Frosty’s Lemon Pie. Notre hybride impressionnant hĂ©rite de son incroyable vigueur et robustesse  đŸ’Ș. 

Une Culture Facile, Rapide et Colorée

Frosty Lemon Pie est de taille moyenne, ce qui est pratique autant pour les cultures intĂ©rieures que pour les extĂ©rieurs en guĂ©rilla qui souhaitent les garder en buisson 🌳. Pendant la floraison et ce juste qu'Ă  la rĂ©colte, vous pourrez remarquer les couleurs magnifiques rouges foncĂ©es  🍁 des feuilles qui sont recouvertes d’une couche Ă©paisse de trichomes ❄. Nous n’avons pas besoin de prĂ©ciser que cet hybride est parfait pour faire des extractions et du hashÂ đŸ«. Enfin, cette variĂ©tĂ© qui fleurit rapidement produira de belles fleurs qui seront prĂȘtes en 9 Ă  10 semaines. 

Des parfums et arĂŽmes dignes des meilleures patisseries

FLP Ă  reçu son nom grĂące Ă  ses parfums et arĂŽmes incroyables. En effet, le parfum de ce croisement est trĂšs sucrĂ© et citronnĂ© et nous rappelle la tarte au citron. Sur certains phĂ©nos, on peut remarquer des notes florales 🌾 et citronnĂ©es 🍋 comme les bonbons au citron. Plus de 80% des phĂ©notypes ont des arĂŽmes de tarte au citron qui caresseront votre palais alors que 20% des plantes ont tendance Ă  dĂ©gager des arĂŽmes de hash, sucrĂ©s et skunky, parfois des notes cheesy 🧀 (fromage). Ces arĂŽmes et parfums complexes dĂ©finissent le caractĂšre de cet hybride unique.

Un Stone Corporel pour une fin de journée relaxante

AprĂšs avoir inhalĂ© la fumĂ©e Ă©paisse et dĂ©licieuse, les effets ressentis sont un stone corporel lourd qui relĂąche les muscles et aide Ă  la relaxation et au sommeil 😮. Pour rĂ©sumer, les effets sont puissants et durent longtemps, le tout dans un Ă©tat de plĂ©nitude.

Les graines fĂ©minisĂ©es de collection de Frosty’s Lemon Pie viennent dans des cĂŽnes de crĂšme glacĂ©e magnifiques pour agrĂ©menter votre collection 🍩.