Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)
Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)
Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)
Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)
Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)
Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)
Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)
Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)
Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)
Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)
Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)

Izno CBG auto 🪵 (reg)

Vendor
Califrosty
Regular price
€60,00
Sale price
€60,00
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more

        

Circle CBG
Flowering Cycle : 8 - 10 weeks
Harvest Month : 11 - 12  weeks after sprouting
Yield : High
Outdoors Height : 100 cm
Climate : Mild
Effects : Energetic, Mental Clarity, Uplifting
Aromas : Old School Afghan Hash, Woody, Resin
THC : <1%
CBD : 1% - 2%
CBG : 7% - 8%



Izno CBG auto is the outcome of a long work of pheno hunt and harsh selection. The parents are Circle CBG F2 bred by Hoku Seeds co which gave different outcomes: Auto-flowering, semi-auto and photoperiodic plants. Izno isolated the autos, then crossed them together to obtain the current Izno CBG auto F4 regular (non-feminized).

At last, a high CBG strain is now available on the market, and she is ready to shine among her CBD cousins. Moreover, as this strain is is automatic, the time between sprouting and harvest is really short  🚀 (11 to 12 weeks). Outdoors  ☀️, you can expect to harvest 2 to 3 times a season. Thanks to its short size, Izno CBG auto is discreet and compact 🌳perfect for small indoor grow operation 💡 and outdoor guerilla grows, to stay out of the onlookers sight.

Auto-flowering plants boast strong 💪 , sturdy, and resilient genetics, Izno CBG auto is well equipped to deal with extreme temperatures and harsh weather  🌧️, thrive in less-nutritious soil and allow beginner's mistakes. The Ruderalis subspecies adapted to the cold and often harsh environments of Central Asia, Eastern Europe, and Russia. These regions feature a considerably shorter growing season and colder temperatures.

Although Izno CBG auto has high CBG properties, she has not the look of a hemp plant at all and tend to look like a short and strong bush 🌳, just like high THC auto-flowering plants we use to see nowadays. The flowers she produces are chunky and dense, and fully covered by a thick and dry resin layer ❄️ (non- greasy), that's usual for those CBG strains. That's the perfect strain to make hash 🍫 thanks to the high quality resin produced.

Most of the CBG strains on the market have weak terpenes. Here the terps are incredible, the aromas taste like old school Afghan hash  🍫 thanks to the high levels of resin and woody 🪵.

Catch a whiff of Izno CBG auto and start your day! The uplifting and energetic effects are just flawless!

The new cone 🍦 by Califrosty x Izno Farm is ready to find its spot into your collection!

Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)
Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)
Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)
Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)
Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)
Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)
Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)
Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)
Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)
Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)
Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)

Izno CBG auto đŸȘ” (reg)

Distributeur
Califrosty
Prix normal
€60,00
Prix réduit
€60,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantitĂ© doit ĂȘtre supĂ©rieure ou Ă©gale Ă  1

        

Circle CBG
Temps de floraison : 8 - 10 semaines
Mois de récolte : 11 - 12  semaines aprÚs la germination
Rendement : Haut
Taille en extérieur : 100 cm
Climat : Doux
Effets : Cérébral et Tonique
ArÎmes : Vieux hash Afghan, Boisé, Résineux
THC : <1%
CBD : 1% Ă  2%
CBG : 7% Ă  8%

Izno CBG auto est nĂ©e du rĂ©sultat d’un long travail de sĂ©lection et de chasse au phĂ©notype. La gĂ©nĂ©tique des parents est Circle CBG F2 par Hoku Seeds co qui donnait des rĂ©sultats variĂ©s: on pouvait trouver des auto-florissantes, des semi-autos et des photos-pĂ©riodiques. Izno a donc diffĂ©renciĂ© les autos des autres (grosse sĂ©lection) pour obtenir Izno CBG auto F4 stable en graines rĂ©guliĂšres (non-fĂ©minisĂ©es). 

Enfin une variĂ©tĂ© Ă  haute teneur en CBG est disponible sur le marchĂ©, et elle est prĂȘte Ă  faire sa place au milieu de ses cousines CBD. De plus, du fait que cette souche soit automatique, la pĂ©riode entre la germination et la rĂ©colte est trĂšs courte 🚀 (11 Ă  12 semaines). En extĂ©rieur ☀, il est possible de faire 2 Ă  3 rĂ©coltes par saison. Du fait de sa petite taille, Izno CBG auto est discrĂšte et compacte 🌳, parfaite pour les petites opĂ©rations intĂ©rieures et les cultures guĂ©rillas en extĂ©rieur en restant hors de vue des regards curieux. 

Les variĂ©tĂ©s auto-florissantes sont plus rĂ©sistantes đŸ’Ș aux diffĂ©rences de tempĂ©rature đŸŒ§ïž, aux sols pauvres et aux erreurs des dĂ©butants. Elles ont aussi besoin de moins de nutriments. Cela est dĂ» aux gĂšnes Ruderalis adaptĂ©s aux environnements froids et difficiles d'Asie Centrale, Europe de l'Est et Russie. Ces rĂ©gions comprennent une saison de culture bien plus courte et des tempĂ©ratures plus fraĂźches.

Izno CBG auto , bien qu’elle soit trĂšs riche en CBG , n’a pas la structure habituelle du chanvre mais tend vers un petit buisson robuste 🌳 comme on le retrouve sur les variĂ©tĂ©s auto-florissantes riches en THC. Elle produit donc des fleurs bien grosses et denses , couvertes de trichomes blancs ❄ secs (non gras) typique des variĂ©tĂ©s CBG. C’est une variĂ©tĂ© parfaite pour faire du hashÂ đŸ« grĂące Ă  la rĂ©sine de haute qualitĂ© qu’elle produit.

La plupart des variĂ©tĂ©s de la mĂȘme famille ont des arĂŽmes trĂšs faibles. Ici les terpĂšnes sont incroyables, les saveurs rappellent le vieux hash Afghan đŸ« grĂące Ă  la rĂ©sine prĂ©sente et sont Ă©galement boisĂ©es đŸȘ”. 

Une bouffĂ©e de Izno CBG auto et c’est parti pour votre journĂ©e! Ses effets toniques et cĂ©rĂ©braux sont impeccables! 

Ajoutez ce nouveau cîne 🍩 par Califrosty x Izno Farm à votre collection dùs maintenant! 

Customer Review

Based on 1 review Write a review